4014 John F. Kennedy Blvd Union City, NJ 07087 201-866-3408

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Union City, NJ

City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Jan 9, 2023,
Love my Elantra thank you guys
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Great experience. Great people. Will help you every step of the day
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Jery. Pedro and everyone are very good people. Honest and always ready to satisfy the client. (Original) Jery. pedro y todos son muy buenas personas. Honestos y siempre listos a satisfacer al cliente.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Dec 9, 2022,
Jeremy really came through when no other dealer could. These guys got me into the car the I wanted I’m beyond happy. Thank you so much city auto sale.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Love my c class thank you Jeremy so much such great quality service and transparancy
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Great customer service. In love with my new vehicle and my sales representative (Jeremy) was extremely helpful with my decision making. Also very supportive with the car maintenance. I couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Nov 28, 2022,
Great dealership bought 5 cars from here. Thanks Jeremy highly recommend super honest and awesome cars.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Everything was good and they were very helpful
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Nov 18, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much I love it! (Original) Muchas gracias me encanto!
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Beautiful cars and services love my Highlander 2019 thank you guys
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Oct 18, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very good service, happy with the car Recommended👍 (Original) Muy buen servicio,Contenta con el carro Recomendado👍
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
I’m satisfied about my car purchase. Sale representatives were very helpful and understanding in all point of views. I highly recommend to buy a car from here. I will be Coming back soon .
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
These guys are amazing and work with you in any situation! I bought a Kia Forte and for the past 7 months I haven’t spent a dime on it, they know what they selling and make sure your cat is up to it’s beat running conditions ! Don’t hesitate to come they them out!!!!!
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
You need at car this is the place they help you with all your needs. Can't wait to go buy another car
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Staff was dedicated, helpful and worked hard on best financing options and approval. Wonderful place to come purchase your vehicle. A good comforting, professional and caring polite staff.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
Great place, attentive and professional! 10/10
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Mar 23, 2022,
Chocolate was very attentive and a great negotiator. Overall great place highly recommend it to anyone in need of a car!
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
Great Experience!!!! A pleasure to do business with.
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
The dealer was great he worked with me from the start of looking at the car rt up until I drove away great people to deal with
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 25, 2022,
The owner & staff is Great! I've bought 3 cars from this dealership nothing but great low prices! I would recommend this place for anybody that needs a car.
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
Great service. The whole team was nice and down to help. Def coming back in the future.
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
:-)
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
The best dealers in town!! Jeremey and the rest of the team helped from the start to the end. Walked out with a car. Thank you city auto sales
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Jeremías was helpful and very thankful for the assitance and service from city auto sales
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Love the experience thank you jeremy for my new mazda 2016 cx-5 never thought i could get into a new car love it
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
Great
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Very happy to have our first car in the US, many thanks to NEO for their patience and professionalism! The best without a doubt! (Original) Muy felices de poder tener nuestro primer carro en EE.UU muchas gracias a NEO por la paciencia y profesionalismo! Los mejores sin duda!
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Thank you chocolate for the experience I loved my BMW X3 (Original) Gracia chocolate para el experiencia me encant mi BMW X3
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Chocolate treated me very well, excellent service, they approved my credit (Original) Chocolate me tratro muy bien exelente servicio de una me aprobaron el crédito
Google Maps
City Auto Sales Corp City Auto Sales Corp
201-866-3408 $$$
★★★★★
29 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us